Family Prayer Call May 12, 2012

“How do I submit a prayer request?  I need prayer.  My children need prayer.  We have a circumstance we are facing, please pray!”  On the 12th of every month this year we are asking the Lord to help us with our marriages, our children, grandchildren, our finances, and other concerns on our hearts.  We have loved ones that need a healing touch from the Lord.  This is our opportunity to come together and pray for these requests!  Even if you do not have a special need, please call in and join your brothers and sisters to pray for them!  Love lays down their lives for their friends.  Lighthouse Intercessors wants you to know we care about you and your prayer needs.  This Saturday, May 12th, please call 712-432-0031 access code 420217# at 9:00 am. CST 10:00 am  EST 7:00 am PST to join our prayer call!  To send in requests you may use either:  1) email them to linda@lighthouseintercessors.com or 2) log-in to the www.lighthouseintercessors.com website and go to Prayer Requests and Alerts link at the top of the page.  There you can submit your requests for prayer.  We will pray not only on the 12th, but also throughout this month for you and your family.  God bless you!

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.